Support CYHM?

2019 CYHM?® 501(c)(3)
SITE BY ADLER MEDIA GROUP

Sign Up For Updates!         

Follow Us

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Snapchat Icon
  • Tumblr
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

Download Our App!

Press

Features: 

 

New Noise Magazine: http://newnoisemagazine.com/fun-sun-friday-can-hear/ 

Highlight Magazine: http://highlightmagazine.net/2016/06/21/non-proft-highlight-can-you-hear-me/ 

The Entertainment Outlet: http://theentertainmentoutlet.com/?p=5785 

Music Frenzy (Audio Interview): http://www.musicfrenzy.net/vans-warped-tour.html#CYHM.ORG 

The Daily Slice (Interview): https://dailyslicemag.com/2016/07/14/we-are-going-to-give-kids-a-voice-an-interview-with-ashley-of-can-you-hearme/ 

I-Cee Interviews (Interview): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oa32wvXaSkc 

New Music Inferno (Interview): http://johnrankinnmi.wix.com/newmusicinferno#!Can-You-Hear-Me/cmbz/578e7f090cf256540e9ebc0e 

BandWithCulture (Preview): http://www.bandwidthculture.com/#!Countdown-to-Warped-Tour/cgla/579a3b650cf29b70b6d298a3 

Emo At Heart (Podcast): http://www.emoatheart.com/podcast/emo-at-heart-podcast-4-2016-vans-warped-tour-special-part-2-young-guns-with-confidence-can-you-hear-me/ 

WRKC (Radio Interview): https://soundcloud.com/horn85/can-you-hear-me-nonprofit 

Pertaining to Punk (Interview): https://www.pertainingtopunk.com/2016/07/27/interview-with-ashley-from-can-you-hear-me/ 

Creative Control Mag (Feature): http://creativecontrolmag.com/warped-tour-2016-why-warped/ 

Pulse Magazine: http://thepulsemag.com/wordpress/2016/08/vans-warped-tour-2016-where-great-music-and-great-causes-meet 

Rebel Park Podcast: http://rebelparkpodcast.libsyn.com/episodes/warped-rebels-can-you-hear-me 

Gotham Edge Radio: https://www.facebook.com/GothamEdge/posts/996480820466300 

New Music Inferno: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/newmusicinferno/2016/07/19/can-you-hear-me-interview-with-new-music-inferno 

Photo Pass Mag: http://www.photopassmag.com/all-access/warped-wednesday-can-you-hear-me/ 

Behind the Scene Press: http://www.behindthescenepress.com/interviews/2016/7/9/how-to-support-people-with-mental-illness-an-interviewwith-can-you-hear-me 

Concart.net: http://concart.net/concart-podcast-38-warped-tour-pt-6-w-can-you-hear-me/ 

Simply Wicked: https://www.facebook.com/simplywickedshow/photos/a.712344588850257.1073741828.710212259063490/1061934317224614/?type=3&theater 

U Maine Radio: http://punknshark.tumblr.com/post/149434110161/interview-at-mansfield-warped-with-one-of-the 

The Redesign: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-redesign-podcast/id1051395954?mt=2&i=373582584 

White Noise Zine (p. 38): http://whitenoisezine.com/post/149410656938/white-noise-zine-issue-9-rock-band-summer-camp#x 

Brighter Beats: http://brighterbeats.com/post/149484814600/interview-with-can-you-hear-me-non-profit-on 

Living the Van Life: https://livingthevanlife.wordpress.com/2016/08/26/can-you-hear-me-interview/ 

Punk in Wonderland: https://punkinwonderland.wordpress.com/2016/08/26/warped-interview-july-15-2016-burgettstown-can-you-hear-me/ 

Syke VA: http://sykeva.com/blog/cyhm/ 

LP Collective: https://thelpcollective.com/2016/08/29/can-you-hear-me-lends-an-ear-to-those-fighting-to-be-heard/ 

Unclear Mag: http://www.unclearmag.com/issues 

The Power of Pipeman CYHM?: http://www.iheart.com/show/209-The-Power-of-Pipeman/?episode_id=27575698 

The Adventures of Pipeman -CYHM?:http://www.iheart.com/show/The-Adventures-of-Pipeman/?episode_id=27575341 

SD Metal: http://sdmetal.com/warped-tour-organization-spotlight-can-hear/ 

The Simmons Voice: interview completed (will mail physical copy) https://simmonsvoice.com/2016/10/19/can-you-hear-me-giving-voices-back-to-teenagers/ 

16403436_646096625597265_2559770976183222753_o.png